Foreign

  1. Majalah Berita “Der Spiegel” (Jerman) spiegel@spiegel.de
  2. Majalah “Readers Digest Nederland” (Belanda) sgroot@readersdigest.nl
  3. Majalah “Readers Digest Denmark” (Denmark) redaktionen@detbedste.dk
  4. Majalah “Readers Digest Kanada” (Kanada) editor@readersdigest.ca
  5. Majalah “Readers Digest Amerika” (USA) editor@readersdigest.com ; letters@readersdigest.com
  6. Majalah “Readers Digest Asia” (Singapura) editor@readersdigest.com.sg ; letters@readersdigest.com.sg
  7. Majalah Anjing “Your Dog” (UK) sarahbpgroup@talk21.com ; emmabpgroup@talk21.com ; cat.dog@talk21.com
  8. Majalah Kucing “Your Cat” (UK) suebpgroup@talk21.com ; elizabethbpgroup@talk21.com
  9. Majalah Kucing “Cats” (USA) info@catsmag.com
  10. Majalah Anjing “Chiens Sans Laisse” (Perancis) alain@sanslaisse.com ; isabelle@sanslaisse.com
  11. Majalah Anjing, Kucing dan Hewan Peliharaan “Pets Vets and People” (Australia) http://www.petsandvets.com.au petsvets-editorial@powerup.com.au ; petsvets@powerup.com.au
  12. Majalah Pendakian Gunung “Climber” (UK) climbercomments@warnersgroup.co.uk
  13. Majalah Komputer “Smart Computing” (USA) editor@smartcomputing.com
  14. Majalah Komputer “Windows IT Pro” (USA) letters@windowsitpro.com
  15. Majalah Komputer “Web-User” (UK) letters@web-user.co.uk
  16. Majalah Komputer “PC World Australia” (Australia) amanda_conroy@idg.com.au
  17. Majalah Komputer “Mobile Magazine” (USA) editor@mobilemg.com ; editors@mobilemagazine.com
  18. Majalah Teknologi (USA) letters@technologyreview.com
  19. Majalah Ilmu Pengetahuan dan Teknologi “Science” (USA) http://www.submit2science.org
  20. Majalah Ilmu Pengetahuan dan Teknologi “NewScientist” (UK) enquiries@newscientist.com ; opinion@newscientist.com ; news@newscientist.com ; emma.young@newscientist.com ; features@newscientist.com ; feedback@newscientist.com
  21. Majalah Ilmu Pengetahuan & Teknologi “Scientific American” (USA) info@sciam.com ; editor@sciam.com ;letters@sciam.com
  22. Majalah teknologi komputer tablet (USA) editor@PocketPCmag.com
  23. Majalah Komputer “PC World” (USA) letters@pcworld.com
  24. Majalah Komputer “Mac World” (USA) letters@macworld.com
  25. Majalah Komputer “Mac World” (UK) davidf@macworld.co.uk
  26. Majalah Komputer “Maximum PC” (USA) input@maximumpc.com ; editor@maximumpc.com
  27. Majalah Komputer “PC Gamer” (USA) editor@pcgamer.com
  28. Majalah Komputer “CPU Magazine” (USA) editor@cpumag.com
  29. Majalah Komputer “PC Magazine” (USA) pcmag@ziffdavis.com
  30. Majalah Komputer “PC Today” (USA) editor@pctoday.com
  31. Majalah Televisi Satelit dan Antena Parabola “Tele-Satellite International” (Jerman) alex@TELE-satellite.com ; Wiesealex@TELE-satellite.com
  32. Majalah Teknologi Satelit dan Telekomunikasi “Sat Magazine” (USA) design@satnews.com
  33. Majalah Fotografi “Popular Photo” (USA) PopEditor@hfmus.com
  34. Majalah Otomotif Mobil Balap “Race Car” (USA) racecar@ipcmedia.com
  35. Majalah Sound Sistem Audio Video “Sound And Vision” (USA) soundandvision@hfmus.com
  36. Majalah HP dan Telekomunikasi “Australian Telecom” (Australia) telecom@charlton.com.au
  37. Majalah Alam Semesta “Nature” (USA) editor@nature.com ; info@nature.com
  38. Majalah Flora Fauna dan Pelestarian Alam “Natur” (Jerman) redaktion@natur.de
  39. Majalah Bisnis dan Ekonomi Asia “Singapore Business Review” (Singapura) sbreditorial@charltonmedia.com ; liyana@charltonmedia.com
  40. Majalah Wanita “Better Homes and Garden” (USA) 1716Locust@meredith.com
  41. Majalah Wanita “Womans Day” (USA) womansday@hfmus.com
  42. Majalah Pendakian Gunung (Italia) vivalda@vivalda.com ; redazione@vivalda.com
  43. Majalah Mobil “Car And Driver” (USA) editors@caranddriver.com
  44. Surat Kabar “Sun Herald” (Australia) sheditorial@mail.fairfax.com.au ; shletters@mail.fairfax.com.au
Advertisements

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: