Magazine

  1. Majalah Komputer “PC Media” (Indonesia) redaksi@pcmedia.co.id
  2. Majalah Komputer “CHIP” (Indonesia) redaksi@chip.co.id
  3. Majalah Komputer “Komputer Aktif” (Indonesia) komputeraktif@gramedia-majalah.com ; surat-aktif@gramedia-majalah.com
  4. Majalah Komputer “Info Komputer” (Indonesia) redaksi@infokomputer.com
  5. Majalah / Tabloid Komputer “Tabloid PC Plus” redaksi@tabloidpcplus.com ; naskah@tabloidpcplus.com
  6. Majalah Komputer “E Indonesia” (Indonesia) redaksi@majalaheindonesia.com
  7. Majalah Telepon Genggam dan Elektronik “T3″ (Indonesia) t3@t3ind.com
  8. Majalah Komputer, HP, dan Elektronik “Hardware Magazine” (Indonesia) info@id.hardwaremag.com
  9. Majalah HP “MnS” (Indonesia) MnS@jagatmedia.com ; redaksi@jagatmedia.com
  10. Majalah HP “Sinyal” (Indonesia) redaksi@majalahsinyal.com
  11. Majalah Komputer dan Playstation “Hot Game” (Indonesia) hotgame@gramedia-majalah.com
  12. Majalah Komputer dan Playstation “Game Station” (Indonesia) gamestation@megindo.net
  13. Majalah Komputer dan Playstation “Digicom” (Indonesia) redaksi@majalahdigicom.com
  14. Majalah Animasi “Anima” (Indonesia) anima@ultima-network.com
  15. Majalah Komik “Sequen” (Indonesia) sequen@cbn.net.id
  16. Majalah Komik Bali “Bog Bog” (Indonesia) bogbog@dps.centrin.net.id
  17. Majalah Resensi Film “Cine Mags” (Indonesia) cinemags@bdg.centrin.net.id
  18. Majalah Remaja “Hai” (Indonesia) hai_magazine@gramedia-majalah.com
  19. Majalah Remaja “Kawanku” (Indonesia) http://www.kawanku-online.com
  20. Majalah Remaja “Lisa” (Indonesia) redaksilisa@lisa.co.id
  21. Majalah Remaja “Gadis” (Indonesia) info@gadis-online.com ; surat-surat@gadis-online.com
  22. Majalah Cerpen Remaja “Cerita Kita” (Indonesia) ceritakita@indosat.net.id
  23. Majalah Sastra “Horison” (Indonesia) horisonpuisi@centrin.net.id ; horisoncerpen@centrin.net.id ;horisonesai@centrin.net.id ; kakilangit@centrin.net.id ; horison@centrin.net.id
  24. Majalah Sepak Bola “Soccer” (Indonesia) soccer@gramedia-majalah.com
  25. Majalah Sepeda “Cycling” (Indonesia) cycling@jagatmedia.com
  26. Majalah Wisata Bali “My Bali Magazine” (Indonesia) info@mybalimagazine.com
  27. Majalah Wisata Bali “Bali Bite” (Indonesia) info@balibite.com
  28. Majalah Flora Fauna “Flona” (Indonesia) flona@gramedia-majalah.com
  29. Majalah Flora Fauna “Trubus” (Indonesia) redaksi@trubus-online.com
  30. Majalah Wanita “Femina” (Indonesia) kontak@femina-online.com ; redaksi@feminagroup.com Veronica.Wahyuningsi@feminagroup.com ; Sitta.Sarmawati@feminagroup.com
  31. Majalah “Gratina” (Indonesia) gratina@indosat.net.id
  32. Majalah Wanita “Alia” (Indonesia) majalah_alia@yahoo.com
  33. Majalah Wanita “Chic” (Indonesia) chic@gramedia-majalah.com
  34. Majalah Wanita “Ayah Bunda” (Indonesia) info@ayahbunda-online.com
  35. Majalah Wanita “Noor” (Indonesia) redaksi@noor.co.id
  36. Majalah Wanita “Kartini” (Indonesia) redaksi@kartinionline.com
  37. Majalah Wanita “Cosmopolitan” (Indonesia) redaksi@cosmopolitan.co.id
  38. Majalah Wanita “Her World” (Indonesia) herworldind@cbn.net.id
  39. Majalah Wanita “Editor’s Choice” (Indonesia) redaksi_ec@erlangga.net ; maggie@erlangga.net
  40. Majalah Kuliner “Menu Sehat” (Indonesia) menusehat@gramedia-majalah.com
  41. Majalah Kuliner “Sedap Sekejap” (Indonesia) sedap-sekejap@gramedia-majalah.com
  42. Majalah Berita “Tempo” (Indonesia) red@tempo.co.id
  43. Majalah Berita “Berita Indonesia” (Indonesia) redaksi@berindo.com
  44. Majalah Berita “Garda” (Indonesia) garda@centrin.net.id
  45. Majalah Berita “Gatra” (Indonesia) redaksi@gatra.com
  46. Majalah Berita “Gamma” (Indonesia) gamma@gamma.co.id
  47. Majalah “Readers Digest Indonesia” (Indonesia) editor.rd@feminagroup.com
  48. Majalah “Intisari” (Indonesia) intisari@gramedia-majalah.com
  49. Majalah Astronomi “Centaurus” (Indonesia) redaksi@centaurusonline.com ; centaurus@centaurusonline.com ; info@centaurusonline.com
  50. Majalah Desain Grafis “Concept” (Indonesia) concept@indosat.net.id
Advertisements

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: