National Newspaper

  1. Surat Kabar “Kompas” (Indonesia) kompas@kompas.com ; opini@kompas.com ; opini@kompas.co.id
  2. Surat Kabar “Koran Tempo” (Indonesia) ktminggu@tempo.co.id ; koran@tempo.co.id
  3. Surat Kabar “Republika” (Indonesia) sekretariat@republika.co.id
  4. Surat Kabar “The Jakarta Post” (Indonesia) jktpost2@cbn.net.id ; editorial@thejakartapost.com; opinion@thejakartapost.com; sundaypos@thejakartapost.com; features@thejakartapost.com
  5. Surat Kabar “Suara Karya” (Indonesia) redaksi@suarakarya-online.com
  6. Surat Kabar “Media Indonesia” (Indonesia) redaksi@mediaindonesia.co.id
  7. Surat Kabar “Bisnis Indonesia” (Indonesia) bisnis@bisnis.co.id
  8. Surat Kabar “Seputar Indonesia” (Indonesia) redaksi@seputar-indonesia.co; m marcomm@seputar-indonesia.com ; sindo_jatim@yahoo.co.id ; seputarindonesia@gmail.com
  9. Surat Kabar “Suara Pembaruan” (Indonesia) koransp@suarapembaruan.com
  10. Surat Kabar “Lampu Merah” (Indonesia) redaksi-lamer@yahoo.com
  11. Surat Kabar “Modal” (Indonesia) redaksi@modalonline.com
  12. Surat Kabar “Pantura” (Indonesia) pantura@indosat.net.id
  13. Surat Kabar “Pantau” (Indonesia) pantau@isai.or.id
  14. Surat Kabar “Prospektif” (Indonesia) prospek@indosat.net.id
  15. Surat Kabar “Terbit” (Indonesia) terbit@indosat.net.id
  16. Surat Kabar “Warta Kota” (Indonesia) warkot@indonesia.com
Advertisements

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: